fbpx

Services

ARDEX Academy

ARDEX Academy

  • Programmes et séminaires de formation en salle de classe et pratiques gratuits conçus pour faire passer vos connaissances de l'industrie au niveau supérieur.
ARDEX Academy header

Les programmes et les séminaires de formation technique d’ARDEX Amériques sont reconnus comme les meilleurs de l’industrie. Les séminaires de formation technique d’ARDEX Amériques fournissent une formation en salle de classe et pratique où les participants travaillent directement avec les produits à rendement élevé d’ARDEX. Vous aurez l’occasion d’en apprendre sur notre philosophie Proper Prep, qui est notre engagement envers une préparation de support appropriée. Nos instructeurs spécialisés enseigneront aussi les nouvelles techniques d’installation qui leur permettent de retourner au chantier avec les plus récentes connaissances et compétences nécessaires pour accroître l’efficacité des travaux et maximiser les profits de votre entreprise.

Vous voulez en apprendre davantage sur les formations que nous offrons? Cliquez sur l’un des encadrés ci-dessous pour prévisualiser ce qui est abordé dans chaque type de formation.

Pour trouver les événements près de vous, et vous inscrire, déroulez pour obtenir une liste des emplacements de l’Académie ARDEX et des formations à venir.

Avez-vous des questions? Nous contacter!

Emplacements

Nous avons quatre emplacements aux États-Unis et deux au Canada. Cliquez sur un emplacement ci-dessous pour voir la liste complète des formations à venir. Vous pouvez aussi vous inscrire à la formation que vous choisissez (en anglais).

Toutes les formations offertes à nos emplacements de l’Académie ARDEX sont gratuites. Si vous devez vous déplacer, nous couvrirons également le coût de votre séjour à l’hôtel. Lors de l’inscription, votre professionnel des ventes ARDEX local pourrait vous contacter pour répondre à toute question que vous pourriez avoir sur la formation.

Si vous des questions, veuillez nous contacter.

Services

ARDEX Academy

ARDEX Academy

  • Free classroom and hands-on training programs and seminars designed to take your industry knowledge to the next level.
ARDEX Academy in Aliquippa PA

ARDEX Americas technical training programs and seminars have been recognized as the best in the industry. ARDEX Americas technical training seminars provide classroom and hands-on training where attendees work directly with ARDEX high-performance products. You’ll have the opportunity to learn about our Proper Prep philosophy, which is our commitment to proper substrate preparation. Our expert instructors will also show the latest installation techniques, allowing you to return to the jobsite with the latest knowledge and skills necessary to increase job efficiency and maximize profits for your company.

Want to learn more about the trainings we offer? Click one of the boxes below to preview what is covered in each type of training.

To find events near you, and to register, scroll down for a list of ARDEX Academy locations and upcoming trainings.

Do you have questions? Contact the ARDEX Academy, we look forward to hearing from you!

Locations

We have five academy locations in the United States and two in Canada. Click on a location below to see a complete list of upcoming trainings, and to register for the training you select.  Note: Our Sarasota, Florida training facility has been closed. Boone Distributors, Inc. remains open, and unimpacted by the closing. Please visit the Dallas, Georgia academy location for available training on the East Coast.

All of the trainings offered at our ARDEX Academy locations are free. If you have to travel, we will also cover the cost of your hotel during your stay. Upon your registration, your local ARDEX Sales Professional may reach out to you to answer any questions you have about the training.

If you have questions, please contact the ARDEX Academy.

Stay Updated

Want to stay updated on trainings? Sign up for our ARDEX/HENRY email list. We’ll send you timely updates on new product innovations, relevant industry news and once-a-month updates on ARDEX Academy trainings. (No spam, we promise!)